Re-elections SAA-Board

Wed. July 6, 2022

VdFS was elected for the third time in a row to the board of the European umbrella organization of audiovisual authors SAA, based in Brussels!

33 collecting societies from 25 EU member countries (and UK) have voted on the new composition of the 8-member governing body during the General Assembly on June 28, 2022 in Brussels. The composition of the SAA Board for the next 3 years is thus as follows:

  • AIPA, Slovenia (Gregor Štibernik)

  • ALCS, UK (Barbara Hayes)

  • Copyswede, Sweden (Lars Grönquist)

  • LITA, Slovakia (Jana Vozarova)

  • SACD, France(Patrick Raude)

  • ZAPA, Polend (Dominik Skoczek)

  • VdFS, Austria (Gernot Schödl)

  • VG Wort, Germany(Robert Staats)

You can find more information at

The Board of Directors, mit Cécile Despringre, Executive Director. Photo: Sophie Degroote 

You can change your settings and revoke your consent at any time. The lawfulness of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent up to the revocation is not affected by this. Additional information is available in our data protection policy.